We are not offering Any Day flowers during this season, but join us at our next Pop-Up & Stem Bar!

2023 Availability

COMPLETELY BOOKED FOR 2022 

We would have LOVED the chance to work with you this year. Please feel free to email us if you're needing recommendations for flower friends! STL has so many great florist to make all your flower dreams come true!

 

    2023 Availability 

    All dates that are NOT listed below are available! 

    **A note for Sunday weddings… 

    We are currently not taking weddings on Sundays, though we may open up select Sundays after the first of year pending our availability. Stay tuned!

    We are booked for the following 2023 dates: 

    • Friday January 27 & Saturday January 28
    • Friday, February 3 & Saturday, February 4
    • Friday, March 3 & Saturday, March 4
    • Friday, May 5 & Saturday, May 6
    • Friday, May 12 & Saturday, May 13
    • Friday, May 19
    • Memorial Day Weekend
    • Labor Day Weekend
    • Friday, September 22 & Saturday September 23
    • Friday, October 13
    • Friday October 20 & Saturday October 21
    • Thanksgiving Weekend
    • Christmas Weekend
    • New Years Weekend

    2023 WAITLIST DATES:

    • Friday, October 6 & Saturday October 7
    **A note about our minimum investment...
     
    To achieve the look you've fallen in love with in our portfolio and to secure our expert day-of team, we require a minimum investment for each wedding. Our pre-tax minimums are as follows for available dates:
     
    January - March - $4950
    April - December - $6950
     
    Most of our weddings are priced between $8000 - $15,000.

    **A note for Sunday weddings… 

    We are currently not taking weddings on Sundays, though we may open up select Sundays after the first of year pending our availability. Stay tuned!
      Is your date available? Yay! Head back here...

      https://rosesandmint.com/check-your-date

      Is your date not available? So sorry!

      Send us an email and we will refer you to our favorite flower friends! info@rosesandmint.com