2022 Availability

We are booked for our 2021 season- we're so grateful and so excited for all of the flower magic to come!

We are booked for the following 2022 dates -

  • Saturday, January 1
  • Friday, February 11
  • Friday, March 4
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Friday, April 1
  • Friday, April 8
  • Friday, April 15
  • Friday, April 29
  • Friday, April 22
  • Mothers Day Weekend
  • Friday, May 13
  • Saturday, May 21
  • Memorial Day Weekend
  • Friday, June 3 & Saturday, June 4
  • Friday, June 10
  • Friday, June 17 & Saturday, June 18
  • Friday, June 24 & Saturday, June 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Labor Day Weekend
  • Friday, September 16
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Christmas Weekend
  • New Years Eve Weekend

The following dates have a waitlist...so we might be available! 

We have limited availability left on these weekends, and currently have outstanding flower plans and meetings for the last spots. If those couples do NOT book, we will have room! Reach out if you're interested in joining our waitlist for your date. 

We totally understand that you may find another fabulous florist between now and then, but we would LOVE to work with you so we will keep you posted! If you are still looking and we are available - it could be the perfect match!

  • April 30
  • May 14
Is your date available? Yay! Head back here...

https://rosesandmint.com/check-your-date

Is your date not available? So sorry!

Send us an email and we will refer you to our favorite flower friends! info@rosesandmint.com