2022 - 2023 Availability

**A note for Sunday weddings… 
We are currently not taking weddings on Sundays, though we may open up select Sundays after the first of year pending our availability. Stay tuned!

2022 Availability 

We still have dates available! 

We are AVAILABLE for the following 2022 dates: 
  • Saturday, April 2 (ALC only)
  • Sturday, April 9 (ALC only)
  • Saturday, April 23
  • Friday, July 1 & Saturday July 2
  • Friday, July 8 (ALC only)
  • Friday, July 15 & Saturday, July 16
  • Friday, July 22 & Saturday, July 23
  • Friday, July 29 & Saturday, July 30
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Friday, December 2 & Saturday, December 3
  • Friday, December 9 & Saturday, December 10
  • Friday, December 16 & Saturday, December 17

The following dates have a waitlist...so we might be available! 

We have limited availability left on these weekends, and currently have outstanding flower plans and meetings for the last spots. If those couples do NOT book, we will have room! Reach out if you're interested in joining our waitlist for your date. 

We totally understand that you may find another fabulous florist between now and then, but we would LOVE to work with you so we will keep you posted! If you are still looking and we are available - it could be the perfect match!

  • September 17
  • September 24
  • October 1
  • October 8
  • November 18 & 19

2023 Availability 

All dates that are NOT listed below are available! 

We are booked for the following 2023 dates:

  • Friday, March 3 & Saturday, March 4
  • Friday, May 12 & Saturday, May 13
  • Memorial Day Weekend
  • Labor Day Weekend
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Christmas Weekend
  • New Years Weekend
**A note about our minimum investment...
 
To achieve the look you've fallen in love with in our portfolio and to secure our expert day-of team, we require a minimum investment for each wedding. Our pre-tax minimums are as follows for available dates:
 
January - March - $4950
April - December - $6950
 
Most of our weddings are priced between $7500 - $14,500.

**A note for Sunday weddings… 

We are currently not taking weddings on Sundays, though we may open up select Sundays after the first of year pending our availability. Stay tuned!
    Is your date available? Yay! Head back here...

    https://rosesandmint.com/check-your-date

    Is your date not available? So sorry!

    Send us an email and we will refer you to our favorite flower friends! info@rosesandmint.com